Summer Beach Vacation+Really Cool Style ,You can’t Miss it!

WechatIMG1

This summer I went to a beach near Beijing with my friends. It was such an amazing trip ,although it was only 3 days and the water was a little bit cold, I was not able to take the photoshoot in the water lol, I still had a lot of fun there and have to admit I even got a sunburn.
Perhaps you have already seen some of the photos on my instagram , well I’m sorry i got lazy recently , but here I am to present you the latest blog post haha ,so don’t blame me . Love you guys!
I was wearing a Off-White denim jackets, as you can see from the photo ,it’s really chic and easy to wear.As for the bottom i chose Abercrombie&Fitch shorts , styling with a white Burberry Tee. And finally I have to mention my new favorite slippers , they are from Thom Browne!

WechatIMG2WechatIMG3WechatIMG4WechatIMG5WechatIMG6WechatIMG7WechatIMG8WechatIMG11WechatIMG13WechatIMG14

SHOP THE LOOK

Denim Jacket from Off-White | Similar here

shorts | Shop here

tee  | Similar here

slippers  | Shop here

2 thoughts on “Summer Beach Vacation+Really Cool Style ,You can’t Miss it!

Leave a Reply

