22225

Hey Guys,

 

As you may know it’s Chinese New Year time , It’s like christams our family get together to celebrate it.And for the look i was wearing is this new Abercrombie&Fitch shirt that I got in London couple of months ago,I really love the color, It looks amazing on me haha!

As It’s super cold recently , I alwo wore a leather jacket,of course I always love skinny jeans ,although my legs need to be longer ,I lovw it anyway!

As for my shoes they are from off_white,I think you all need to get at least one pair of white shoes ,they are really the best to style all your looks!

 

222272222622224222232222222221

 

Written by
JacobWithU

Photography by Min Lv with a iPhone7 Plus

 

SHOP THE LOOK

Leather Jacket | Similar here

Jeans  | Shop here

Shirt by Abercrombie&Fitch | Similar here

White Shoes by Off_White | Shop here

Leave a Reply

