798 Day Out Menswear

With 2016 coming to a close I am really grateful for my team.Although it’s actually the first post in my blog,but for the last year I have been posting my fashion style on my Instagram,which is jacobwithu

Really thanks my friends who took incredible photos for me , I just hope we can share more nice lookbook to inspire those who don’t know what to wear or how to style. And please if u have anything i can help feel free to leave a comment down there.

Here are some photos i took last week in an art district called 798,it’s actually an old factory before , maybe because of that makes it unique in a big city !

 

This embroidery jacket is really cool,i love the soft feeling it gives.

And i love the Louis Vuitton scarf lol.

Any way it’s my first blog, please feel free to give me advice,

love u all!

 

SHOP THE LOOK

Jacket  | Shop here

Jeans  | Shop here

Sweater | Similar here

Scarf by Louis Vuitton | Shop here

Leave a Reply

